Reading – Fall Into Reading 2008

September 25, 2008 at 9:11 am | Posted in Reading | 1 Comment

I decided to do the Fall Into Reading Challenge from Callapidder Days

My To Be Read list is SO long so I am just going to choose 5 fiction and 5 non-fiction books from my list for this challenge.   To make it a “challenge” I’m taking 2 of the fiction books and 2 of the non-fiction books from my 2007 TBR list.  I tend not to choose any off that list for some reason.

Here’s my list:
Fiction from my current TBR list:
Winter Haven – Athol Dickson

Summer Snow – Nicole Baart

The Tenth Gift – Jane Johnson

Fiction from my 2007 TBR list:

Plain Truth – Jodi Picoult

A Northern Light – Jennifer Donnelly

Non-Fiction from my Current TBR list:

The Nonrunner’s Marathon Guide for Women – Dawn Dais

Same Kind of Different as Me – Ron Hall

The Year of Living Biblically – A.J. Jacobs

Non-Fiction from my 2007 TBR list:

A Midwife’s Story – Penny Armstrong

The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down – Anne Fadiman

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi Eileen,
    I have the Spirit Catches You….
    If you want I’ll bring it on Saturday. I had to read it for a college course. It’s an awesome book!
    I just read Mudbound because I saw it was one of your favorite. I really enjoyed it.
    dawn


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

