Where am I?

July 7, 2009 at 9:21 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

I don’t plan to close my blog- I do want to get back to blogging someday.    But I only have so much time and I can usually be found on Facebook.  I would love to see you there if we’re not friends there already!

I have been keeping the list of books I’ve read this year updated (for the most part) under the 2009 Books Read tab if you’re interested in that.  I’ve read some excellent books this year.  I’ve been knitting like crazy!  Some day I’d like to share more about that again.  But for now, this is all you get. :-)

Hope you’re having a great 2009!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Great to read a post from you! I understand the busyness…..in fact I am keeping up with my blog but gave up Facebook, it had to be one or the other for me :) Hope you are all doing well. I am off to check out your 2009 reads now! :)


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

